## SOMERSET COUNTY General Election November 8, 2016 WINNERS LIST

## **County Candidates**

<u>Sheriff One - 3 Year Term</u> Frank Provenzano, 110 Brentwood Rd, Raritan, 08869	Rep
<u>Freeholder One - 3 Year Term</u> Patricia "Pat" Walsh, 77 Rock Rd East, Green Brook, 08812	Rep
<u>Municipal Candidates</u>	
Bedminster Township	
Two three-year seats	_
Staci Santucci, 90 Airport Rd, Bedminster, 07921	Rep
Douglas A. Stevinson, 23 Ski Hill Dr., Bedminster, 07921	Rep
Bernards Township	
One three-year seat	
Carol Bianchi, 55 Spring House Ln, Basking Ridge, 07920	Rep
Bernardsville Borough	
Two three-year seats	
Chris Schmidt, 6 Crownview Ln, Bernardsville, 07924	Rep
Michael C. Sullivan, 25 Stevens St., Bernardsville, 07924	Rep
Bound Brook Borough	
Two three-year seats	
Anthony Pranzatelli, 108 E. Maple St, Bound Brook, 08805	Dem
Diana L. Manahan, 110 Thompson Ave., Bound Brook, 08805	Dem
Branchburg Township	
Two three-year seat	
Thomas Young, 208 Johns Ln, Branchburg, 08876	Rep
Robert Petrelli, 310 Kelly Dr., Branchburg, 08876	Rep
Bridgewater Township	
DIIUUEWALEI IUWIISIIID	

No MUNICIPAL RACES

Far Hills Borough Two three-year seats David Karner, 4 Ludlow Avenue, Far Hills, 07931 David R. Surks, 40 Hurlingham Club Rd, Far Hills, 07931	Rep Rep
Franklin Township One Unexp. 4-year term Ward 3 Charles Onyeijiaka, 18 Dina Lane, Somerset, 08873	Dem
Green Brook Township  Two three-year seats  Gerard Searfoss, 4 Blue Hills Terrace, Green Brook, 08812  James Benscoter, 19 Greenbriar Rd., Green Brook, 08812	Rep Rep
<u>Hillsborough Township</u> <u>One three-year seat</u> Frank DelCore, 515 Hoagland Ct, Hillsborough, 08844	Rep
Manville Borough Two three-year seats Philip E. Petrone, 7 North 11 <sup>th</sup> Ave., Manville, 08835 Ronald Skirkanish, 120 South 14 <sup>th</sup> Ave., Manville, 08835	Dem Dem
Millstone Borough Two three-year seats Denene Smerdon, 26 Maple Terrace, Millstone, 08844 Derek J. Dandy, 4 Yorktown Rd., Millstone 08844	Rep
Montgomery Township Two three-year seats Ed Trzaska, 1801 Taggert Dr., Belle Mead, 08502 Patricia Graham, 183 Wilshire Dr., Belle Mead, 08502	Rep Rep
North Plainfield Borough Mayor	
One – four year seat Michael Giordano, Jr., 6 Berry Hill Ct., No. Plainfield, 07060  Three - four year seats Keiona Miller, 351 North Dr., Apt 43, No. Plainfield, 07060	Dem Dem
Frank Righetti, 621 Greenbrook, Rd., No. Plainfield, 07060 Frank "Skip" Stabile, 160 Westervelt Ave., No. Plainfield, 07060	Dem Dem

Peapack- Gladstone Borough Two three-year seats Mark Corigliano, 1 Jonah Court, PO Box 502, Peapack, 07977 Gian-Paolo Caminiti, 93 Mosle Rd, Far Hills, 07931	Rep Rep
Raritan Borough Two three-year seats Paul Giraldi, 20 Meehan Ave, Raritan, 08869 Nicolas J. Carra, 20 Elmer St., Raritan, 08869 One- two year unexpired term Bob McGinley, 6 Wall St., Raritan, NJ 08869	Rep Rep Rep
Rocky Hill Borough Two three-year seats Phil Kartsonis, 7 Merritt Lane, Rocky Hill, 08553 Mark J. Sibley, 25 Montgomery Ave., Rocky Hill, 08553	Ind
Somerville Borough Two three-year seats Jane C. Kobuta, 42 Coddington Pl., Somerville, 08876 Granville Y. Brady, Jr., 9 Lee Way, Somerville, 08876	Dem Dem
South Bound Brook Borough Two three-year seats Kathryn "Katie" Kelly, 86 Noble St., South Bound Brook, 08880 Kathleen Conner, 18 Louis Ave., South Bound Brook, 08880	Rep Dem
Warren Township One three-year seat Carolann Garafola, 6 Crest Ln, Warren, 07059	Rep
Watchung Borough Two three-year seats William Nehls, 87 Brookdale Rd, Watchung, 07069 George Sopko, 22 Winans Lane, Watchung, 07069	Rep Rep