CANDIDATES LIST

Somerset County - General Election November 3, 2015 County Candidates

Surrogate – 1 – 5 year term Frank Bruno, 140 Vollers Dr., Branchburg, 08876 Freeholder – 2 - 3 year term Patrick Scaglione, 1850 Kennesaw Way, Bridgewater, 08807 Mark Caliguire, 17 Hunters Path, Skillman, 08558	Rep Rep Rep
Municipal Candidates	
Bedminster Township Two - Three year seat Steven E. Parker, 130 Airport Rd., Bedminster, 07921 Lawrence F. Jacobs, 115 Hillside Ave., Bedminster, NJ 07921	Rep Rep
Bernards Township Two - Three year seats Carolyn Gaziano, 17 Manchester Dr. Basking Ridge, 07920 John Malay, 141 Highland Ave., Basking Ridge, 07920	Rep Rep
Bernardsville Borough Two - Three year seats Jeffrey J. DeLeo, 69 Mine Mount Road, Bernardsville, 07924 Michael dePoortere, 141 Mine Brook Rd., Bernardsville, 07924	Rep Rep
Bound Brook Borough Mayor	
One – four year seat Robert Fazen, 571 Watchung Rd., Bound Brook, 08805 Two - Three year seats	Rep
Vinnie Petti, 216 Talmadge Ave., Bound Brook, 08805 David Rosario, 91 W. Meadow Dr., Bound Brook, 08805	Dem Dem
Branchburg Township Two - Three year seat John Sanford,Jr., 6 Iroquois Trail, Branchburg, 08876 Anna P. Columbus, 524 Horizon Way, Branchburg, 08876	Rep Rep
Bridgewater Township Mayor	
One – four year seat Dan Hayes, 5 Hawkes Ct., Bridgewater, 08807 Two four year seats	Rep
Matthew Moench, 1303 Roger Ave., Bridgewater, 08807 Christine Henderson Rose, 1725 Woodfield Rd., Martinsville, 08836	Rep Rep

Far Hills Borough Two three year seats Thomas Howland, 18 Polo Club Rd., Far Hills, 07931 Richard Hand, 485 Lake Rd., Far Hills, 07931	Rep Rep
Franklin Township Mayor One – four year seat Philip "Phil" Kramer, 429 Canal Rd., PO Box 2298 E. Millstone, 08875 Three four year seats	Dem
Kimberly Francois, 14 Norris Rd., Somerset, 08873 Rajiv Prasad, 9 Cortland Dr., Somerset, 08873 Shanel Robinson, 196 Delmonico Ave., Somerset, 08873	Dem Dem Dem
Green Brook Township Two - Three year seats Patrick N. Boccio, 123 Warrenville Road, Green Brook, 08812 Kenneth Herrmann, 134 Deer Run, Watchung, 07069	Rep Rep
Hillsborough Township Two - Three year seats Carl Suraci, 3 Simonson Lane, Hillsborough, 08844 Greg Burchette 10 Nevins Ct., Hillsborough, 08844	Rep Rep
<u>Manville Borough</u> <u>Mayor</u>	
One – four year seat Richard Onderko, 921 Louis St., Manville, 08835 Two - Three year seats	Rep
Michele Magnani, 214 So. 19 th Ave., Manville, 08835 Theodore Petrock, III, 255 No. 7 th Ave., Manville, 08835	Rep Rep
Millstone Borough Two - Three year seats Merry Emmich, 212 Ann St., Millstone, NJ 08844	Rep
Johnathan Stashek, 1364 Main St., Millstone, NJ 08844	Dem
Montgomery Township Two - Three year seat Christine Madrid, 3 Lowry Court, Skillman 08558 Mark Conforti, 17 Firestone Court, Skillman, 08558	Rep Rep
North Plainfield Borough No Local Races	
<u>Peapack Gladstone Borough</u> <u>Two - Three year seats</u>	
Donald R. Lemma, 108 Mendham Rd., Gladstone, 07934 T. William Simpson, 53 Mendham Rd., Box 565, Gladstone, 07934	Rep Ind

Raritan Borough Mayor One – four year seat Charles "Chuck" McMullin, 19 Normandie Lane, Raritan, 08869	Rep
Two - Three year seats Zachary Bray, 101 Anderson St., Raritan, 08869 Bryanna Danyluk, 44 Meehan Ave., Raritan 08869	Rep Rep
Rocky Hill Borough Two - Three year seats Robert L. Ashbaugh, 60 Princeton Ave., Rocky Hill, 08553 John C. Hagemann, 30 Montgomery Ave., Rocky Hill, NJ 08553	Ind Rep
Somerville Borough Mayor	
One – four year seat Brian Gallagher, 7 Fairmont Ave., Somerville, 08876 Two - Three year seats	Rep
Steve Peter, 73 E. Cliff St., Somerville, 08876 Thompson H. Mitchell, 228 Altamont Pl., Somerville, 08876 One – 2 Year Unexpired Term	Dem Dem
Jason Kraska, 106 Vanderveer Ave., Somerville, 08876	Rep
South Bound Brook Borough Mayor	
One – four year seat Caryl A. "Chris" Shoffner, 105 Howard Ave., So. Bound Brook, 08880 Two three year seats	Dem
James D. Murphy, 11 VonSteuben, Lane, So. Bound Brook, 08880 August Carlton, 205 Gardield Ave., So. Bound Brook, 08880 One – 1 Year Unexpired Term	Rep Dem
Kathryn M. Kelly,86 Noble St., So. Bound Brook, 08880	Rep
Warren Township Two three year seats	
Gary p. DiNardo, 57 Round Top Rd., Warren, 07059 Victor J. Sordillo, 1 Longford Court, Warren, 07059	Rep Rep
Watchung Borough Two three year seats	
Debra S. Joren, 285 Stirling Rd., Watchung, 07069 David Mobus, 133 Skyline Dr., Watchung, 07069	Rep Rep